Surviving Classical Music

Friday Update

March 19, 2021 Andrew Burn & Grace Newcombe
Surviving Classical Music
Friday Update
Show Notes

Grace and Andrew are doing a livestream via YouTube on Tuesday, March 23rd at 13:00 CET, 12PM GMT, 8AM EDT, to talk about how they have 'survived' as classical musicians over the past year. Come join us live!

The Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POL6asVaJ8E

You can also watch from out front page:
https://survivingclassicalmusic.com

See you soon!

Support the show (https://patreon.com/survivingclassicalmusic)